School Term and School Holiday Dates

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES –SCHOOL YEAR 2018/2019

 

 

Half term 1

INSET Days – school closed to children

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children back to school

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Last day at school

Friday 19th October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

 

Half term 2

School re-opens

Monday 29th October 2018

Last day at school   

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday – school closed

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Half term 3

School re-opens

Monday 7th January 2019

Last day at school

Friday 15th February 2019

Half term holiday – school closed

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Half term 4

School re-opens

Monday 25th February 2019

Last day for children 

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday – School closed

Monday 8th April 2019 -  Monday 22nd April 2019

Easter Monday Bank Holiday – school closed

Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Half term 5

School re-opens

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank holiday – School closed

Monday 6th May 2019

Last day for children 

Friday 25th May 2019

Half term holiday – school closed

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

Half term 6

School re-opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day for children

Friday 19th July 2019

Summer holiday – school closed

Monday 22nd July onwards